Member Name                                                                              Email                                              Kennel Name


Sharon Allbright                                                       sharonallbright@gmail.com                        Sharlen

Amy Riley                                                                   Irishamy2@yahoo.com                                 Sharlen

David Blackie & Ann Blackie                                  davidblackie@comcast.net

Paula M. Cooke                                                         pcooke212@netzero.com

Phyllis Dobbs                                                             Dogsrus@dobbsdogs.com

Beryl Eshom, Honorary Member                          beryl.eshom@gmail.com                             Arelee

Bob Grady, Honorary Member                             Rob-n-dine@comcast.net                             Rob-N-Dine

Nadine Grady, Honorary Member                       Rob-n-dine@comcast.net                             Ron-N-Dine

Lois Gregor-Heine                                                    lig1950@aol.com                                            Schatten

Stacy Hayano                                                            starline@surewest.net                                                          

Nancy Hubbell                                                          kansten@nvwisp.com                                   Kansten                                              

Zac & Lindsey Hudspeth                                        zaclindseyhudspeth@gmail.com

Bobbi King & David Oawster                                 redwoodruns@yahoo.com                          RedwoodRuns

Linda Kury                                                                 lindakury@suddenlink.net                          Solitaire

John Lacher                                                               john.lacher@gmail.com

Rita Lacher                                                                ritatamra@gmail.com

Chet & Pat Larsen                                                   larsenc@volcano.net                                      Patchet
Frank & Carolyn Martello                                     martello@suddenlink.net                              Mar Haven

Ed Mazzeo                                                                Ed.Mazzeo@att.net                                         AERIE

Sue Mazzeo                                                             Sue.Mazzeo68@gmail.com                            AERIE

Cari Miller                                                                gracefield@sbcglobal.net                              GRACEFIELD

Shirley Briggs O'Brien                                           Alma_gsd@sbcglobal.net

Deb Phillips                                                             debandkota@gmail.com

Gloria Smith                                                            Glowhirl@gmail.com

Cliff Young                                                               cliffyoung@sbcglobal.net                               MEADOW MIST


 



‚ÄčGerman Shepherd Dog Club of Sacramento Valley, Inc.

(GSDCSV)

Members